TeqNow

Medewerkers


     
   
             
Bert Faessen

Manager Teqnow

E 1. : Faessen@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 030-605 33 44 
  Marielle Vermunt

Adviseur Teqnow

E: vermunt@metaalunie.nl

T: 06-51379458
  Jo van de Put

Adviseur Teqnow

E 1. : Put@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 06-22907425
 
             

 
   
 

   
             
Geeske van Rossum

Secretariaat Teqnow

E 1  : Rossum@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T: 030-6053344 
  Corrie Bouma

Secretariaat Teqnow

E 1. : c.bouma@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 030-605 33 44  
 

Rard Metz

Programmamanager 
Smart Industry & Teqnow

E 1. : Metz@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 06-51803908