TeqNow

Medewerkers


           
             
Paul d'Hond

Programmamanager Teqnow

dhond@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 06 - 55 82 44 15
  Marielle Vermunt

Adviseur Teqnow

Vermunt@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 06 - 51 37 94 58 
  Jo van de Put

Adviseur Teqnow

Put@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 06 - 22 90 74 25
 
             

 
   
 

   
             
Geeske van Rossum

Secretariaat Teqnow



Rossum@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T: 030 - 605 33 44 
  Corrie Bouma

Secretariaat Teqnow



c.bouma@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 030 - 605 33 44 
  Rard Metz

Adviseur Teqnow
Programmamanager
Smart Industry

metz@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 06 - 51 80 39 08 
 

 

soap2day