TeqNow

Medewerkers


   
 
   
             
Bert Faessen

Manager Teqnow

E 1. : Faessen@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 030-605 33 44 
  Rard Metz

Programmamanager 
Smart Industry & Teqnow

E 1. : Metz@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 06-51803908 


  Jo van de Put

Adviseur Teqnow

E 1. : Put@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 06-22907425

Urbi van der Velden

Adviseur Teqnow


E 1. : 
Velden@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : 
info@teqnow.nl

T : 06-51870708

             
              
             
Geeske van Rossum

Secretariaat Teqnow

E 1  : Rossum@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T: 030-6053344 
  Marga van der Aart

Secretariaat Teqnow

E 1. : aart@metaalunie.nl

E 2. : info@teqnow.nl

T : 030-605 33 44  
 

Laur Vissers 

Adviseur Teqnow 

E: vissers@metaalunie.nl 

T: 06-21645058