TeqNow

Medewerkers


   
 
   
             
Bert Faessen
Manager Teqnow
E 1. : Faessen@metaalunie.nl
E 2. : info@teqnow.nl
T : 030-605 33 44 
  Rard Metz
Programmamanager 
Smart Industry & Teqnow

E 1. : Metz@metaalunie.nl
E 2. : info@teqnow.nl
T : 030-605 33 44  


  Jo van de Put
Adviseur Teqnow
E 1. : Put@metaalunie.nl
E 2. : info@teqnow.nl
T : 030-605 33 44 

Frans van der Brugh
Technology manager
E 1. : Brugh@metaalunie.nl
E 2. : info@teqnow.nl
T : 030-605 33 44
             
             
             
Geeske van Rossum
Secretariaat Teqnow
E 1  : Rossum@metaalunie.nl
E 2. : info@teqnow.nl
T : 030-6053344 
  Yvonne van Doorn
Secretariaat Teqnow
E 1. : Doorn@metaalunie.nl
E 2. : info@teqnow.nl
T : 030-605 33 44  
  Urbi van der Velden
Adviseur Teqnow
E 1. : Velden@metaalunie.nl
E 2. : info@teqnow.nl
T : 030-605 33 44